Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spodermen's Operator Application

+4
Kookie
Anon
Bomber152
Spodermen
8 posters

Go down

Spodermen's Operator Application Empty Spodermen's Operator Application

Post by Spodermen Sun May 11, 2014 10:19 pm

Steam Name: Spodermen

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198079363164

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:59548718

1. How old are you? Seventeen

2. How long have you been playing on the server? I have been playing on the server a little over one month.

3. Why do you want to be a staff member? I often see people in disputes or breaking rules and either no admin is called or the admins are too busy. I enjoy helping people and I want to help make the server better for everyone involved. I can think of many times where I have left a server due to lack of attention from staff. I am available almost every day and I have some past experience being an admin on three Dark RP servers.

4. What factions are you currently whitelisted for? Just MPF and OTA. None of the other factions really interested me.

5. How well known are you on the server? I believe I am pretty well known. I know I'm considered a regular. I have RPed with many people. I am probably most known by the MPF guys since I play my MPF character most often.

6. Do other players on the server like you? I believe they do. There will always be a few who may not like me, but I'm sure the vast majority of people like me.

7. Have you ever been banned? Never.

8. Have you ever been kicked? Never.

9. Have you ever been warned? Once for calling Golden-Spy an idiot and another for power-gaming. This was back when I was pretty new to RP and has not happened since. I always try to be as nice to people as possible, and I have learned the rules of RP.